Jamilah – Jamal Mirdad

[Audio http://athena.divshare.com/files/2007/02/13/123234/29_-_Jamal_Mirdad_-_Jamilah.mp3%5D

12 Komentar (+add yours?)

  1. AGUS
    Feb 24, 2007 @ 08:24:00

    Semua yg disajikan udah Okey…
    akan lebih baik lagi klo ada lirik & kordnya….

    Yang jelas, makasih banget

    Trim`s

    Balas

  2. arifkurniawan
    Mar 14, 2007 @ 13:46:31

    Hahaha, ini lagu jadul men. Asik nih.

    Balas

  3. Ulumuddin
    Apr 18, 2007 @ 04:23:26

    Lagu ini mengingatkan aku kemasa-masa muda dulu, terima kasih

    Balas

  4. ady permana
    Okt 27, 2007 @ 04:20:15

    Aku suka lagu2 lawas karena lebih abadi, setuju nda?
    Teman2 dimana aja yg baek hati kirimi aku mp3 nya 2D, ataupun The Rollies(Gito Rolies), Franky add Janne ke e-mailku dong

    Balas

  5. masjito
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 08:42:08

    wah asyik nih lagunya jamal mirdad tempo doeloe, bisa gak kirimin ke email nih ? klo ada yg bisa kirimin mp3-nya makasih bangeeeet …

    Balas

  6. search engine optimization
    Apr 07, 2013 @ 10:00:27

    Very great post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention that I
    have really enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I
    will be subscribing to your feed and I’m hoping you write again soon!

    Balas

  7. edwin
    Apr 17, 2013 @ 04:10:45

    I tend not to leave a great deal of remarks,
    but after reading some of the comments here Jamilah –
    Jamal Mirdad | Tembang Kenangan Indonesia. I actually do have
    some questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it give the impression like some of these responses look like they are written by brain dead individuals? :-P And, if you are writing at additional online sites, I’d like
    to follow anything new you have to post. Would you post a list of all of all your shared pages like your Facebook page,
    twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    Balas

  8. american heart association
    Mei 08, 2013 @ 23:42:25

    Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

    Balas

  9. mobile apps for weather alerts
    Jul 19, 2013 @ 05:46:49

    A person necessarily assist to make critically articles I’d state. That is the very first time I frequented your web page and up to now? I amazed with the research you made to make this actual submit extraordinary. Magnificent task!

    Balas

  10. Dota 2 Sniper Strategy
    Jul 28, 2013 @ 07:41:43

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually was a amusement account it.
    Glance advanced to far brought agreeable from you!

    However, how could we keep in touch?

    Balas

  11. Mindcrack
    Jul 28, 2013 @ 08:11:05

    naturally like your website but you need to check the spelling on
    quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth then again I’ll certainly come again again.

    Balas

  12. Path of Exile Currency
    Agu 04, 2013 @ 11:58:29

    This website definitely has all the information and facts I needed concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

    Balas

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

